Southern Maryland Dental Society

SMDS is a affiliate of MSDA that includes members from Prince Georges and Montgomery Counties.

What is tripartite organized dentistry?

"Tripartite" describes dentistry's three-tiered structure of membership, and is also used to describe the organizational tiers collectively. To be an active tripartite member, dentists must join their local (component) society, state (constituent) society, and the ADA. Each level within the tripartite sets its own dues, elects its own officers and directors, and makes decisions on the services and benefits it offers to members.




Registration Registration

Registration



**NEW CE COURSE Postings
updated frequently**

SMDS office Address

4920 Niagara Road
Suites 306
College Park, MD 20740

SMDS Office email

Valerie Fridley Executive Director:
Val@smdsdentists.org
Janice Farber, Director, Dental Assisting Education:
Janice@smdsdentists.org
301-345-4196





Executive Officers

Vice President

Yaser Roumani, DDS

yroumani@hotmail.com 


301-231-0744


Treasurer


Secretary

Corey Anolik, DDS, FAGD

corey@totallysmiles.com  

301 948-8838

Editor

Halima Karim, DDS

halima.karim@gmail.com

202-540-9862

Immediate Past PresidentAndrew Horng, D.D.S.

drhorng@rockvillepediatricdental.com    

301-881-0220